Weeks Wanted

Week Numbers
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 45 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 18 46 47 48 49 50 51 52

Add Listing
Remove Listing

The Iron Blosam "Weeks Wanted" list is provided only as a convenience for Iron Blosam Owners and potential buyers. The Iron Blosam Owners Association ("IBOA") is not representing nor acting as agent for either buyer or seller. IBOA assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of any representation made in this list. Potential buyers should be advised that units for sale may have liens, unpaid IBOA asse ssments or future commitments for usage with a third party or exchange organization.

This list is for persons interested in purchasing a specific week. If you own a unit and are interested in selling please contact the potential interested buyer directly. Other types of listing requests (for sale or exchange) will not be added. Updated - 1/27/22

Requestor Contact information
Week 1  
   
Week 2
Alberto Santulin
* any unit
alberto@santulin.com
Tom Rugo
* any unit
tomrugo@comcast.net
Week 3  
Kathy Terhune
* Very  flexible, even the  bedroom A, B or C would do
kathyt@johnlscott.com
Susan Ward
* suite to sleep 8
susanward40@hotmail.com
Tom Rugo
* any unit
tomrugo@comcast.net
Week 4  
Pablo Jablonski
* Looking for any bedroom for week 4
zbigy@yahoo.com
Week 5  
Judy Pruett
* Prefer an unit to sleep 8
jpruett54@yahoo.com
Chet Zygmont (646) 842-2971 ph
Chet@z3cap.com
Week 6  
   
Week 7  
James Baker jamesbaker@americastel.com
Week 8  
LJ Gemmell ljg1850@aol.com
Luke Bodenstein luke.bodenstein@mlb.com
Tom Rugo
* any smaller unit
tomrugo@comcast.net
Brenna Long
* any unit
brennalong7@gmail.com
Week 9  
Tom Rugo
* any smaller unit
tomrugo@comcast.net
Week 10  
 Carole Sureau csureau@gmail.com
Patrick Murtagh
* Looking to swap to a suite currently have a studio will make up difference
theboocka@aol.com
Marian Sacco marian.sacco@gmail.com
Robert Feedor
* any size for 3-4 people
madbchdoc@earthlink.net
Week 11  
Frederic Feit frederic.feit@gmail.com
Robert Feedor
*any size for 3-4 people
madbchdoc@earthlink.net
Jean Sargent Gaines
* Looking for place for Week 11.  Kids have spring break.  Need to sleep 4-8.
jeangaines123@gmai.com
Week 12  
Robert Feedor
* any size for 3-4 people
madbchdoc@earthlink.net
Week 13  
Donald Davis
* prefer a suite
ddavisetal@aol.com
Week 14  
   
Week 15  
   
Week 16  
   
Week 17  
   
Week 18  
   
Week 19  
MAINTENANCE WEEK - NO OCCUPANCY
Week 20  
   
Week 21  
   
Week 22  
Kent Robson jorobs4@comcast.net
Week 23  
Kristi Druvenga kdruvenga@gmail.com
Week 24  
Cindy Bailey hurtfxr@gmail.com
Dan or Shauna Kinnersley
* any unit on 4th or 5th floor preferred
sdkinnersley@msn.com
Week 25  
Rod Rippon
* Bedroom or self efficiency
rrippon1@gmail.com
Week 26  
Kendall Gillespie kendallgillespie@bigplanet.com
Linda Itami
* Looking for a bedroom unit with two queen beds.
Linda@LindaItami.com
Laura Loutensock sox@pctelcom.coop
June Sweeney
* Looking for any size unit for week 26
 junegooner@yahoo.com
Week 27  
Dustin Lance esquired00@yahoo.com
LeRoy Faerber lgfaerber@comcast.net
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Mervin Orr
* Kitchen Unit, Suite or Studio Unit with Bedroom
mervin@mvo.ca
Week 28  
Caleb Harris
* interested in any size unit
truxpax@yahoo.com
Kevin Mortensen
* We are looking for a suite on the 8th and 10th floors.
kevin.l.mortensen@gmail.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Amy Green
* Interested in any size room but would be particularly interested in  a loft unit.
amy@rwta.org
Week 29  
LeGrand Adams adamsle@hotmail.com
Mike Fairbourne vfairb0607@msn.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Samuel Erickson
* interested in a suite
ericksonsamuel@hotmail.com
Kevin Mortensen
* We will purchase any unit. Our family is expanding. Please call or text at 801-580-4455, or email. We will pay all fees and expenses related to the purchase.
kevin.l.mortensen@gmail.com
Week 30  
Judith Butters snjbutters@byu.net
Marilyn Steffensen marilynstef@comcast.net
Keith Winn
* woulld like to purchase room above floor 6 that sleeps 6 to 8 people with full kitchen
knnwinn@hotmail.com
Charles Schaelling
* prefer suite, will consider any unit. all cash offer
cjschaelling@gmail.com
Kevin Mortensen
* Our family is expanding and we need more rooms.
kevin.l.mortensen@gmail.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
John Turner
* interested in any unit this week prefer one with a kitchen.
turner35@msn.com
Week 31  
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Mark Tanner
* Any room available.
mtctanner@gmail.com
Ed Tanner
* Looking for any unit week 31.
etanner06@yahoo.com
(801) 201-9908 Call or text
Week 32  
Heather Chamberlain heathersldsru@yahoo.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Melissa Johnson
* South facing unit. Prefer room with loft or efficiency with adjoined bedroom opportunity. Unit type is flexible, week is not.
melissamjohnson5@outlook.com
Week 33  
Lauren Judd
* Suite or 2 bedroom
ljfeisty@gmail.com
Craig Christopherson
* looking to sleep 4, with a kitchen.
clchristopherson@q.com
Week 34  
Michael Longson
* Would like a suite.
t.klongson@live.com
Tim Longson  
Week 35  
   
Week 36  
   
Week 37  
Shelly shellyut@gmail.com
Ken Howell
* interested in a king suite
dodgerken18@gmail.com
Karen Schroyer
* Looking for a South Efficiency unit.
Kyss48@gmail.com
Week 38  
Karen Schroyer
* Looking for a South Efficiency unit.
Kyss48@gmail.com
Adele Cawley
* Looking to purchase a King Suite.
adeletc17@gmail.com
Katie Sowell
* Looking for a suite!
katie.sowell90@gmail.com
Kristy Pearson pkristy22@gmail.com
Zachary Caldwell
* Looking to sleep family of 6
zbcaldwell@gmail.com
Week 39  
Zach Cawley
* Looking for a suite, but also interested in other units.
zacawley@hotmail.com
Gordon Zitting
* Looking for 1 room with a kitchen or a studio space. Looking to sleep 4-8 people. Room must have a kitchen.
gordon3zitting@gmail.com
Karen Schroyer
* Looking for a South Efficiency unit.
Kyss48@gmail.com
Week 40  
Kirstee Hardison
* Looking to purchase a room that sleeps at least 4.
Kirsteehardison@yahoo.com
Jeremy Griffiths
* Looking for a suite.
rexgrif@gmail.com
Karen Schroyer
* Looking for a South Efficiency unit.
Kyss48@gmail.com
Week 41  
Jeremy Burningham
* Looking for any available unit(s).
jeremy.burningham@gmail.com
Bret Burningham
* Looking for any available unit(s).
burninghambr@gmail.com
Jared McAfee (435) 851-3918 send a text
Jaredtmcafee@gmail.com
Karen Schroyer
* Looking for a South Efficiency unit.
Kyss48@gmail.com
Janell Lieber
* We are interested in any size room/s. We have two rooms already but as our children have grown up, they would like rooms of their own.
(801) 915-3317
janell.lieber@gmail.com
Natalie Shelley natalieshelley@yahoo.com
Week 42  
Claude Dahlk
* Looking for a room with a kitchen.
Claude@hillwestut.com
Week 43  
   
Week 44  
   
Week 45  
Maintenance Week - No Occupancy.
Week 46  
   
Week 47  
   
Week 48  
   
Week 49  
   
Week 50  
   
Week 51  
Jozef Chrzanowski chrzanowski5@yahoo.com
Norman Levy dorman@taconic.net
Amy Fredrick amy.fredrick@gmail.com
Week 52  
Mark Feinberg markfeinbergcpa@aol.com
Michael Sullivan mwsullivanmd@yahoo.com
Norman Levy dorman@taconic.net
John Elrod
* Looking to sleep 5+
elrodj@hotmail.com


THE IRON BLOSAM LODGE

A TIMESHARE CLASSIC SINCE 1975